Our staff is devoted to becoming, growing and making Disciples of Jesus Christ. If you have any questions, concerns, prayer requests or comments, please email us at any time! Simply click on the photo of the person you wish to email.
 
Brent Byerman, Senior Pastor bbyerman@lmumc.org

Pastor Brent Byerman, Senior Pastor 

Steve Langford, Assistant Pastor

 
 
 
 
 
Hilary Rain, Director of Finance & HR hrain@lmumc.org

Hilary Rain, Director of Finance & HR 

 
Vicki Musser, Finance Assistant vmusser@lmumc.orgvmusser@lmumc.org

Vicki Musser, Finance Assistant 

bbyerman@lmumc.org
slangford@lmumc.org
 hrain@lmumc.org
 vmusser@lmumc.org
Director of Worship Arts

Danny Compher, Director of Worship Arts

 
 
Penny Walsh, Associate Director of Worship Arts & Organist

Penny Walsh, Associate Director of Worship Arts & Organist

Doug Johnson, Genesis Contemporary Worship Leader

Doug Johnson, Genesis Contemporary Worship Leader

Kathryn Jurado, Director of Children's Music

 
 dcompher@lmumc.org
 pwalsh@lmumc.org
 djohnson@lmumc.org
kjurado@lmumc.org
Jeanette Abbott, Pastoral Secretary & Hospitality Coordinator

Jeanette Abbott, Pastoral Secretary & Hospitality Coordinator

Val Mallory, Receptionist & Calendar Coordinator

Val Mallory, Receptionist & Calendar Coordinator

Sue Napier, Membership Secretary

Sue Napier, Membership Secretary

 
 
 
 
(Vacant Position)
Graphic Artist/Communications
 jabbott@lmumc.org
 vmallory@lmumc.org
snapier@lmumc.org
 jabbott@lmumc.org
Ricky Lasso de la Vega, A/V Intern avtech@lmumc.org

Ricky Lasso de la Vega,      A/V Intern

emcdonald@lmumc.org

Ellen McDonald, Director of Discipleship, Ministry & Missions

 
Bob Blagg, Director of Youth Ministry

Bob Blagg, Director of Youth Ministry

Taylor Toothman, Associate Director of Youth Ministry

Taylor Toothman, Associate Director of Youth Ministry

avtech@lmumc.org
emcdonald@lmumc.org 
baldguy@lmumc.org
ttoothman@lmumc.org
Cindy Burns, Director of The Early Childhood Center,

Cindy Burns, Director of The Early Childhood Center

Marta Cortez, Director of Children's Ministries

 
 
 
 
(Not Pictured)
Stacia Ennis, Children's Ministry Assistant

Stephanie Fraysier & John Peterson, Soccer League Coordinators

cburns@lmumc.org
mcortez@lmumc.org
sennis@lmumc.org
soccer@lmumc.org
Debi Callicoat, Facilities

Debi Callicoat, Facilities

Paul Handy, Facilities

Paul Handy, Facilities

 
 
 
(Not Pictured)
Craig MacDougal, Facilities
 
 
 
(Not Pictured)
 Karl Soderberg, Facilities
 
 
dcallicoat@lmumc.org
phandy@lmumc.org
cmacdougal@lmumc.org
ksoderberg@lmumc.org
 
 
 
 
(Not Pictured)
Cindy Petrus, Wedding Coordinator
 
Susie Crites, Faith Community Nurse

Susie Crites, Faith Community Nurse

 
 
ccpetrus@verizon.net
scrites@lmumc.org